Concerts

January 16 Tuesday
Bill MacKay & Tim Kinsella Residency
guests: Whitney Johnson, Mikel Avery
The Hideout (Chicago)
9pm : 2 Sets

January 20 Saturday
Bill MacKay & Ryley Walker
Tomorrow Never Knows festival
@ Lincoln Hall (Chicago)
9pm

January 23 Tuesday
Bill MacKay & Tim Kinsella Residency
guests: Jenny Polus, John Daniel
The Hideout (Chicago)
9pm : 2 Sets

January 30 Tuesday
Bill MacKay & Tim Kinsella Residency
guests: Michael Zerang, Lia Kohl
The Hideout (Chicago)
9pm : 2 Sets

February 5 Monday
Bill MacKay/Charles Rumback duo, w/Restroy
Elastic Arts Foundation (Chicago)
9pm

February 21 Wednesday
McCombs-Rumback-MacKay trio / 1st set
Sarah Louise / 2nd set
The Hideout (Chicago)
9pm

February 27 Tuesday
Bill MacKay & Ryley Walker
Reverberation Vinyl (Bloomington, IL)
8pm

March 1 Thursday
Bill MacKay w/Matt Baldwin, Graham LeBron
Hemlock Tavern (San Francisco, CA)
9pm

March 2 Friday
Bill MacKay w/Meg Baird, Ross Hammond & Jay Nair
Gold Lion Arts Center (Sacramento, CA)
8pm

March 3 Saturday
Bill MacKay w/Meg Baird
Henry Miller Library (Big Sur, CA)
8pm

March 4 Sunday
Bill MacKay w/Cory Hanson, Meg Baird
Zebulon (Los Angeles, CA)
9pm

March 12 Monday
Bill MacKay & Natalie Chami
Myopic Books (Chicago)
7:30pm

March 25 Sunday
Bill MacKay & Katinka Kleijn
University of Notre Dame (O’Neil Hall)
4pm